Contact us

There is a huge amount of interest in rhinos and conservation efforts at the moment, which is great, but as a small team we are unable to respond to all correspondence we receive.

We have a large amount of rhino information and resources on our website, which we hope you will find useful; please explore these sections before contacting us.

If you have a specific enquiry that cannot be answered on our website, you can contact a staff member listed on the right, alternatively for all other enquiries please use the contact form below. Please do not expect an immediate response, we will reply to you as soon as possible.

Please click here to read our FAQs.

Address

Save the Rhino International, Unit 5, Coach House Mews, 217 Long Lane, London, SE1 4PR

Phone: +44 (0)20 7357 7474        Fax: +44 (0)20 7357 9666

General enquiries : info@savetherhino.org

Credit: Google Maps

 

Katherine Johnston

Communications Manager
katherine@savetherhino.org
Contact Katherine for all press, schools and fundraising queries. We are unable to accept sales calls or queries for general information.

Rosie Cammack
Michael Hearn Intern
rosie@savetherhino.org
Contact Rosie for London marathon queries, as well as questions about merchandise and membership.

Susie Offord-Woolley
Managing Director
susie@savetherhino.org
Contact Susie for queries about demand reduction grants and programmes.

Claudia Baxter
Events Manager
claudia@savetherhino.org
Contact Claudia for queries about events, ticket bookings and putting on your own event for Save the Rhino, if you would like to volunteer in our office or at an event.

Josephine Gibson
Relationship Partnerships Manager
corporate@savetherhino.org
Contact Josephine for queries about corporate and zoo partnerships and logo use with Save the Rhino

Camilla Massara
Finance and Office Manager
camilla@savetherhino.org
Contact Camilla for any queries about invoices, payments, suppliers, membership 

Cathy Dean
Director
cathy@savetherhino.org
Contact Cathy for queries about project or programme grants

For any other queries please use the contact form below

 

Must be a valid email address
Your contact phone/mobile number.