Contact us

There is a huge amount of interest in rhinos and conservation efforts at the moment, which is great, but as a small team we are unable to respond to all correspondence we receive.

We have a large amount of rhino information and resources on our website, which we hope you will find useful; please explore these sections before contacting us.

If you have a specific enquiry that cannot be answered on our website, you can contact a staff member listed on the right, alternatively for all other enquiries please use the contact form below. Please do not expect an immediate response, we will reply to you as soon as possible.

Please click here to read our FAQs.

Save the Rhino International
16 Winchester Walk
London SE1 9AQ
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0)20 7357 7474
Fax: +44 (0)20 7357 9666

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SRI Office

 

Katherine Ellis
Office and Communications Manager
info@savetherhino.org
Contact Katherine for all press, schools, fundraising and volunteering queries. We are unable to accept sales calls or queries for general information.

Rory Harding
Michael Hearn Intern
rory@savetherhino.org
Contact Rory for London marathon queries, as well as questions about merchandise and membership

Susie Offord
Deputy Director
susie@savetherhino.org
Contact Susie for queries about demand reduction grants and programmes.

Laura Adams
Events Manager
laura@savetherhino.org
Contact Laura for queries about events, ticket bookings and putting on your own event for Save the Rhino

Josephine Gibson
Corporate Relations Manager
josephine@savetherhino.org
Contact Josephine for queries about corporate partnerships and logo use with Save the Rhino

Yvonne Walker
Accounts Manager
yvonne@savetherhino.org
Contact Yvonne for any queries about invoices or payments

Cathy Dean
Director
cathy@savetherhino.org
Contact Cathy for queries about project or programme grants

For any other queries please use the contact form below


 

Must be a valid email address
Your contact phone/mobile number.
Save the Rhino have recently received a large amount of spam. To check you are a real person, we have had to introduce a human-ness question.